of beaches and border collies…

some of my best friends are dogs.   their owners are some of my best friends, too.  but, take tess, for instance….

her dog parents are great friends of mine.  they moved to portland a couple years ago and i went to visit them last fall.  them and and their dogs.  tess and i were great beach buddies.  here we are at cannon beach in oregon. so beautiful.  she loves running in the waves!

http://www.digitalmuzzle.com

 

5 Responses to “of beaches and border collies…”

  1. That was so much fun! I can’t wait for you to return for some more rampaging in the waves.

  2. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by tucson dogs, digital muzzle . digital muzzle said: tess… http://fb.me/TSQg9yHY […]

  3. I love your work, but this one really moves me. The colors, the landscape, those beautiful doggy eyes, natural, soothing, and says, “This is me. This is who I am and I love my life. Can you dig it?” ….OH, just grabs my heart!

  4. thanks Meleana! that’s the nices comment.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

